Contact Us

Sign up for our Friends of Freehand newsletter to keep up with our latest news and events.

Freehand Books
515 – 815 1st St SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 1N3
(403) 452-5662
Managing Editor: Kelsey Attard kelsey@freehand-books.com

Ordering Books—Retailers

CANADA

LitDistCo
100 Armstrong Ave.
Georgetown, ON
L7G 5S4
tel. 1-800-591-6250
fax. 1-800-591-6251
www.litdistco.ca
orders@litdistco.ca

USA
Broadview Press
555 Riverwalk Parkway
Tonawanda, NY
14150
tel. 705-743-8990
fax. 705-743-8353
www.broadviewpress.com
customerservice@broadviewpress.com

UK, IRELAND, CONTINENTAL EUROPE
Eurospan Group
3 Henrietta Street
London WC2E 8LU
United Kingdom
tel. +44 (0) 1767 604972
fax. +44 (0) 1767 601640
www.eurospan.co.uk
eurospan@turpin-distribution.com

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND
Footprint Books
1/6a Prosperity Parade
Warriewood, NSW 2102
Australia
within Australia:
Phone 1300 260 090
Fax 02 9997 3185
outside of Australia:
Phone: +61 2 9997 3973
Fax: +61 2 9997 3185
info@footprint.com.au

 

Canadian Sales Representation

Ampersand Inc (ampersandinc.ca)

British Columbia/Alberta/Yukon

Ali Hewitt alih@ampersandinc.ca
Dani Farmer danif@ampersandinc.ca

(604) 448-7111 or 1-800-561-8583
fax: (604) 448-7118 or 1-888-323-7118

Vancouver Island

Lorna MacDonald lornam@ampersandinc.ca

(250) 382-1058
fax: (250) 383-0697

Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba/NWT

Judy Parker judyp@ampersandinc.ca

(204) 837-4374
fax: (866) 276-2599

Ontario/Nunavut

Saffron Beckwith saffronb@ampersandinc.ca
Morgen Young morgeny@ampersandinc.ca
Laureen Cusack laureenc@ampersandinc.ca
Vanessa Di Gregorio vanessad@ampersandinc.ca
Evette Sintichakis evettes@ampersandinc.ca
Jenny Enriquez jennye@ampersandinc.ca

(416) 703-0666 or 1-866-736-5620
fax: (416) 703-4745 or 1-866-849-3819

Quebec and Atlantic Provinces

Jenny Enriquez jennye@ampersandinc.ca

(416) 703-0666 or 1-866-736-5620
fax: (416) 703-4745 or 1-866-849-3819

 

Freehand Books gratefully acknowledges the support of the Canada Council for the Arts.

Freehand Books gratefully acknowledges the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Canada Book Fund for our publishing activities.