Contact Us

Sign up for our Friends of Freehand newsletter to keep up with our latest news and events.

Freehand Books
515 – 815 1st St SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 1N3
(403) 452-5662
Managing Editor: Anna Boyar, anna@freehand-books.com

Find an independent bookstore near you!

Ordering Books—Retailers

CANADA

LitDistCo
c/o Fraser Direct
8300 Lawson Rd.
Milton, ON   L9T 0A4
tel. 1-800-591-6250
fax. 1-800-591-6251
www.litdistco.ca
orders@litdistco.ca

USA
Broadview Press
555 Riverwalk Parkway
Tonawanda, NY
14150
tel. 705-743-8990
fax. 705-743-8353
www.broadviewpress.com
customerservice@broadviewpress.com

UK, IRELAND, CONTINENTAL EUROPE
Eurospan Group
3 Henrietta Street
London WC2E 8LU
United Kingdom
tel. +44 (0) 1767 604972
fax. +44 (0) 1767 601640
www.eurospan.co.uk
eurospan@turpin-distribution.com

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND
Footprint Books
1/6a Prosperity Parade
Warriewood, NSW 2102
Australia
within Australia:
Phone 1300 260 090
Fax 02 9997 3185
outside of Australia:
Phone: +61 2 9997 3973
Fax: +61 2 9997 3185
info@footprint.com.au

 

Canadian Sales Representation

Ampersand Inc (ampersandinc.ca)

British Columbia/Alberta/Yukon/Nunavut

Ali Hewitt (604) 448-7166 alih@ampersandinc.ca
Dani Farmer (604) 448-7168 danif@ampersandinc.ca
Jessica Price (604) 448-7170 jessicap@ampersandinc.ca

2440 Viking Way, Richmond BC, V6V 1N2
(604) 448-7111 or 1-800-561-8583
fax: (604) 448-7118 or 1-888-323-7118

Vancouver Island

Lorna MacDonald lornam@ampersandinc.ca

(250) 382-1058
fax: (250) 383-0697

Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba/NWT

Judy Parker judyp@ampersandinc.ca

(204) 837-4374
fax: (866) 276-2599

Ontario

Saffron Beckwith Ext. 124 saffronb@ampersandinc.ca
Morgen Young Ext. 128 morgeny@ampersandinc.ca
Laureen Cusack Ext. 120 laureenc@ampersandinc.ca
Vanessa Di Gregorio Ext. 122 vanessad@ampersandinc.ca
Laura MacDonald Ext. 122 lauram@ampersandinc.ca
Evette Sintichakis Ext. 121 evettes@ampersandinc.ca
Jenny Enriquez Ext. 126 jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Head Office:
Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue, Toronto ON, M4M 2S1
(416) 703-0666 or 1-866-736-5620
fax: (416) 703-4745 or 1-866-849-3819

Quebec and Atlantic Provinces

Jenny Enriquez jennye@ampersandinc.ca

(416) 703-0666 Ext. 126 or 1-866-736-5620
fax: (416) 703-4745 or 1-866-849-3819

 

Freehand Books gratefully acknowledges the support of the Canada Council for the Arts.

Freehand Books gratefully acknowledges the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Canada Book Fund for our publishing activities.